aXion - Electro Session Vol.3

Latest Electro offering with a sprinkling of dubstep and techno. New tracks by Switch, 8-Bit Boy, Skream, Crookers, A-Trak, Designer D, AC Slater and more.



Mars - Fake Blood (8-Bit Boy Remix)
Drumming Song - Florence And The Machine (8-Bit Boy Remix)
The Fall - The Toxic Avenger (Switch Remix)
Stuck on Repeat- Little Boots (Fake Blood Remix)
Love Long Distance - Gossip (Fake Blood Remix)
Groove Armada - I Won’t Kneel (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
Lovefool - The Cardigans (Barletta Remix)
100 MPH - Juiceboxx (AC Slater Remix)
They Live - Evil Nine (Arcade Velocity Remix)
I Got a Feeling - Black Eyed Peas (Barletta Remix)
I Get High - Hostage
Drop Down - Designer Drugs
Right Hand High - Kid Sister (Kill The Noise Remix)
Beep Beep Beep - Tiga (Crookers Remix)
Help I’m Alive - Metric (Barletta Remix)
Heads Will Roll - Yeah Yeah Yeahs (A-TraK Remix)
Little Secrets - Passion Pit (Jack Beats Remix)
Fire Power - Wolfgang Gartner
Night By Night - Chromeo (Skream Remix)
Death - White Lies (Chase And Status Remix)
Hide and Seek - Imogen Heap (Enigma Remix)
Twice - 16 Bit


Post a Comment