The Movement - F**k Radio

The Movement are a collective of MC's that formed in 2006, and quickly became established within the scene. All members of The Movement belong to other crews, which helped with their popularity as most of the members were already known, or at least had made a name for themselves.

Fed up of the lack of opportunity on the local radio stations, a group of mcs centered around The Movement came together and released five, one hour long sets available to download for free.

Fuck Radio Volume 1

Fuck Radio Volume 2

Fuck Radio Volume 3 (Under 18's Edition)

Fuck Radio Volume 4

Fuck Radio Volume 5 (Ghetto's Birthday Set)


Post a Comment